Liste des lois britanniques citées dans le texte

The Criminal Justice [Northern Ireland] Order 2008

The National Offender Management Act 2007

The Serious Crime Act 2007

The Justice and Security [Northern Ireland] Act 2007

The Criminal Justice and Immigration Bill 2007

The Terrorism Act 2006

The Safeguarding Vulnerable Groups Act 2006

The Violent Crime Reduction Act 2006

The Equality Act 2006

The Violent Crime Reduction Act 2006

National Offender Management Bill 2006

The Drugs Act 2005

The Prevention of Terrorism Act 2005

The Constitutional Reform Act 2005

The Corporate Manslaughter Bill 2005

The Children Act 2004

The Civil Partnerships Act 2004

The Anti-Social Behaviour [Scotland] Act 2004

The Anti-Social Behaviour [Northern Ireland] Order 2004

The Local Government Act 2003

The Anti-Social Behaviour Act 2003

The Sexual Offences Act 2003

The Criminal Justice Act 2003

The Police Reform Act 2002

The Immigration and Asylum Act 2002

The Freedom of Information Act 2002

The Justice [Northern Ireland] Act 2002

The Anti-Terrorism, Crime and Security Act 2001

The Criminal Justice and Police Act 2001

The Sexual Offences [Amendment] Act 2001

The Criminal Justice and Court Services Act 2000

The Education Act 2000

The Terrorism Act 2000

The Criminal Justice [Mode of Trial] Bill 1999-2000

The Youth Justice and Criminal Evidence Act 1999

The Human Rights Act 1998

The Crime and Disorder Act 1998

The Scotland Act 1998

The Northern Ireland [Sentences] Act 1998

The Belfast Agreement 1998

The Prevention of Harassment Act 1997

The Crime [Sentences] Act 1997

The Police Act 1997

The Housing Act 1996

The Children [Scotland] Act 1995

The Criminal Justice and Public Order Act 1994

The Criminal Justice Act 1993

The Criminal Justice Act 1991

The Prevention of Terrorism Act 1989

The Local Government Act 1988

The Criminal Justice Act 1988

The Public Order Act 1986

The Police and Criminal Evidence Act 1984

The Representation of the People Act 1983

The Local Government Finance Act 1982

The Criminal Justice Act 1982

The Magistrates’ Courts Act 1980

The Highways Act 1980

The Employment Protection Act 1975

The Rehabilitation of Offenders Act 1974

The Trade Union and Labour Relations Act 1974

The Prevention of Terrorism Act 1974

The Northern Ireland [Emergency Provisions] Act 1973

The Local Government Act 1972

The Criminal Justice Act 1972

The Industrial Relations Act 1971

The Misuse of Drugs Act 1971

The Civil Authorities [Special Powers] Act 1971

The Children and Young Persons Act 1969

The Divorce Reform Act 1969

The Social Work [Scotland] Act 1968

The Theft Act 1968

The Commonwealth Immigrants Bill 1968

The Criminal Justice Act 1967

The Sexual Offences Act 1967

The Abortion Act 1967

The Murder [Abolition of the Death Penalty] Act 1965

The Homicide Act 1957

The Criminal Justice Act 1948

The Criminal Justice Act 1938

The Public Order Act 1936

The Children and Young Persons Act 1933

The Mental Deficiency Act 1913

The National Insurance Act 1911

The Official Secrets Act 1911

The Old Age Pensions Act 1908

The Prevention of Crime Act 1908

The Children Act 1908

The Probation of Offenders Act 1907

The Street Betting Act 1906

The Youthful Offenders Act 1901

The Inebriates’ Act 1898

The Prisons Act 1898

The Summary Jurisdiction Act 1879

The Habitual Drunkards Act 1879

The Licensing Act 1872

The Habitual Criminals Act 1869

The Penal Servitude Act 1864

The Administration of Justice Act 1855

The Reformatory Schools Act 1854

The Poor Law Amendment Act 1834

The Vagrancy Act 1824

The Gaol Act 1823

The Six Acts 1819

The Penitentiary Act 1779

The Combination Acts 1779

The Health of Prisoners’ Act 1774